Lista de Docentes Lista de Docentes

PROFESSORES

E-MAIL

LATTES

 

1. Alex Maurício Araújo

ama@ufpe.br

Link

 

2. Ana Rosa Mendes Primo

mprimo@ufpe.br

Link

 

armprimo@gmail.com

 

 

 

3. Antônio Fernando de Carvalho Mota

afcm@poli.com.br

Link

 

4. Antonio Marques da Costa Soares Júnior

antoniosoares@ufpe.br

Link

 

5. Armando Hideki Shinohara

shinohara@ufpe.brshinoharaah@yahoo.com

Link

 

6. Armando Lúcio Ramos de Medeiros

armandolucio@bol.com.br

Link

 

7. Carlos Augusto do Nascimento Oliveira

cano.oliveira@gmail.com

Link

 

8. Carlson Antônio Mendes Verçosa

tothe31@hotmail.com

Link

 

9. César Augusto Salhua Moreno

csalhua@hotmail.com

Link

 

10. Cezar Henrique Gonzalez

gonzalez@ufpe.br cezarchg@yahoo.com

Link

 

11. Darlan Karlo Elisiário de Carvalho

dkarlo@uol.com.br

Link

 

12. Davi Pessoa Ferraz

davipf@ufpe.br dpferraz@uol.com.brdavi.ferraz@ufpe.br

Link

 

13. Dayse Cavalcanti de Lemos Duarte

duarte@ufpe.br dayse_duarte@hotmail.com

Link

 

14. Edval Gonçalves de Araújo

edvalaraujo@bol.com.br

Link

 

15. Edwin Althor Jurgen Nieling Lundgren

edwin.lundgren@yahoo.com.br

Link

 

16. Everaldo Alencar do Nascimento Feitosa

everaldofeitosa@eolica.com.br

Link

 

17. Fábio Santana Magnani

magnani@ufpe.br

Link

 

18. Félix Christian Guimarães Santos

fcgs@demec.ufpe.br flxcgs@yahoo.com.br

Link

 

19. Flávio Augusto Bueno Figueiredo

flavio.figueiredo@ufpe.br

Link

 

20. Flávio José da Silva

flavio.jsilva2@ufpe.brflaviojsilva72@gmail.com

Link

 

21. Francisco Espedito de Lima

f.espedito@terra.com.br

Link

 

22. Guaraci Guimarães Bastos Junior

guaraci-junior@ig.com.br

Link

 

23. Ivan Vieira de Melo

ivan.melo@ufpe.br

Link

 

24. João Paulo Cerquinho Cajueiro

joaopaulo@ufpe.brjoaopaulo.cerquinhocajueiro@gmail.com

Link

 

25. Jorge Recarte Henriquez Guerrero

rjorge@ufpe.br rjorgeh@gmail.com

Link

 

26. José Carlos Charamba Dutra

charamba@ufpe.br charamba@gmail.com

Link

 

27. José Claudino de Lira Júnior

lira.jr@gmail.com

Link

 

28. José Laurênio Accioly Filho

jlaurenio@terra.com.br

Link

 

29. José Maria Andrade Barbosa

jmab@ufpe.br jmab13@gmail.com

Link

 

30. José Maria Bezerra Silva

zemaria@ufpe.br

Link

 

31. Josélia Pachêco de Santana

joseliapsantana@gmail.com

Link

 

32. Juraci Carlos de Castro Nóbrega

jccnobrega@hotmail.com

Link

 

33. Kleber Gonçalves Bezerra Alves

kleberalves@df.ufpe.br

Link

 

klbgoncalves@gmail.com

 

kleberalves@yahoo.com.br

 

34. Laertty Moraes Cavalcante

laertty@hotmail.com

Link

 

35. Luciete Bezerra Alves

lucietebezerra@yahoo.com.br

Link

 

36. Luiz Adeildo da Silva Junior

luiz.adeildo@ig.com.br

Link

 

37. Magda Rosângela Santos Vieira

magrsv@hotmail.com

Link

 

38. Marco Antônio Ladislau Petkovic

marcopetkovic@yahoo.com.br

Link

 
 

39. Marcos Pereira

marcos.pereira@itep.br

Link

 

mrld219@hotmail.com

 

40. Marcus Costa de Araújo

marcus.araujo@ufpe.br

Link

 

41. Maurílio José dos Santos

producao@ufpe.br

Link

 

42. Maxime Montoya

maxime.montoya@ufpe.br

Link

 

43. Miguel Angel Celis Carbajal

celismac@gmail.com

Link

 

44. Nadège Sophie Bouchonneau da Silva

nadege.bouchonneau@gmail.com

Link

 

45. Oscar Olímpio de Araújo Filho

oscaroaf@bol.com.br

Link

 

46. Paula Suemy Arruda Michima

paula.michima@gmail.com

Link

 

47. Paulo Marcelo Pedrosa de Almeida

paulomarcelo@ufpe.brpmarcelo@hotlink.com.br

Link

 

48. Paulo Roberto Maciel Lyra

prmlyra@ufpe.br prmlyra@padmec.org

Link

 

49. Pedro Manuel González Del Foyo

pgdelfoyo@yahoo.es

Link

 

50. Ramiro Brito Willmersdorf

ramiro@willmersdorf.net

Link

 

51. Ricardo Artur Sanguinetti Ferreira

ras@ufpe.br ricardo.sanguinetti@pq.cnpq.br

Link

 

52. Rita de Cássia Fernandes de Lima

ritaflima@yahoo.com.br

Link

 

53. Severino Leopoldino Urtiga Filho

urtiga@ufpe.br severino.urtiga@gmail.com

Link

 

54. Silvio Eduardo Gomes de Melo

segmelo@gmail.com

Link

 

55. Tiago Felipe de Abreu Santos

tfa.santos@gmail.com

Link

 

56. Tiago Leite Rolim

tlr@ufpe.br

Link

 

57. Yogendra Prasad Yadava

yadava@ufpe.br

Link