Docentes e Técnicos Docentes e Técnicos

Docentes

Professor E-mail Lattes
Alexandre José da Silva Góes

alexandre.goes@ufpe.br

  
Ana Maria Souto Maior

ana.maior@ufpe.br

  
Andréa Lopes Bandeira Delmiro Santana

andrea.lbdsantana@ufpe.br

  
Cristiane Moutinho Lagos de Melo

cristiane.moutinho@ufpe.br

  
Ester Ribeiro de Andrade

ester.ribeiro@ufpe.br

   
Eulália Camelo Pessoa Azevedo Ximenes

eulalia.ximenes@ufpe.br

  
Gláucia Manoella de Souza Lima

glaucia.mslima@ufpe.br

  
Ivone Antonia de Souza

ivone.souza@ufpe.br

  
Jaciana dos Santos Aguiar

jaciana.aguiar@ufpe.br

   
Jorge Luiz Silveira Sonego

jorge.sonego@ufpe.br

   
Kêsia Xisto da Fonseca Ribeiro

kesia.sena@ufpe.br

  
Leonor Alves de Oliveira Silva

leonor.silva@ufpe.br

  
Márcia Silva do Nascimento

marcia.nascimento@ufpe.br

  
Maria do Carmo Alves de Lima

maria.calima@ufpe.br

  
Norma Buarque de Gusmão

norma.gusmao@ufpe.br

  
Rafael Matos Ximenes

rafael.ximenes@ufpe.br

   
     
Teresinha Gonçalves da Silva

teresinha.goncalves@ufpe.br

  
Will de Barros Pita

will.pita@ufpe.br

  

Docentes Aposentados (Colaboradores)

Professor E-mail Lattes
Janete Magali de Araújo janetemagali@yahoo.com.br
Julianna Ferreira Cavalcanti de Albuquerque julianna@ufpe.br

Técnicos

Técnico E-mail
Allana Lemos Andrade Gouveia

allana.andrade@ufpe.br

Erwelly Barros de Oliveira

erwelly.barros@ufpe.br

Fátima Regina Medeiros Correia de Souza

fatima.mcorreia@ufpe.br

Luiz Carlos da Silva

luiz.csilva@ufpe.br

Klayton Cabral da Silva

klayton.silva@ufpe.br

Marcela de Araújo Sobral

marcela.clementino@ufpe.br

Maria Betania Alves da Silva

betania.alves@ufpe.br

Maria do Desterro Rodrigues

maria.drodrigues@ufpe.br