Docentes

Docente

Ramal

E-email

Antônio Belfort

2126-7793

belfort@ufpe.br

Cecílio Pimentel

2126-7785

cecilio@ufpe.br

Daniel Chaves

2126-8217

dpb.chaves@gmail.com

Daniel Gomes

2126-7788

daniel.fgomes@ufpe.br

Eduardo Fontana

2126-7792

fontana@ufpe.br

Edval Santos

2126-8214

edval@ee.ufpe.br

Fernanda Alencar

2126-7116

fernandaalenc@gmail.com

Fernando Campello

2126-7133

fmcs@hotlink.com.br

Gilson Júnior

2126-7791

gilsonjr@gmail.com

Guilherme Melo

2126-8217

guinm03@gmail.com

Hermano Cabral

2126-7794

hcabral00@gmail.com

João Brito

2126-7795

jbrito@ufpe.br

João Marcelo Teixeira

2126-7132

jmxntg@gmail.com

Joaquim Martins

2126-7784

jfmf@ufpe.br

José Sampaio

2126-8217

jose.lemosnt@ufpe.br

Juliano Bandeira

2126-7115

juliano_bandeira@hotmail.com

Lauro Novo

2126-8217

lauronovo@gmail.com

Leonardo Didier

2126-7782

leonardo.coelho@ufpe.br

Marco Benedetti

2126-7786

benedetti@ufpe.br

Marcos Martins

2126-7129

mmar@ufpe.br

Marcos Tavares

2126-7787

marcostdemelo@gmail.com

Mauro Rodrigues

2126-7789

mauro@ufpe.br

Patrícia Lessa

2126-8217

patlessa@hotmail.com

Renato Araújo

2126-7780

renato.earaujo@ufpe.br

Raul Camelo Jr

2126-8217

ralmeida.ufpe@gmail.com

Ricardo Campello

2126-7790

ricardo@ufpebr

Tomaz Barros

2126-7797

tomcbarros@gmail.com

Valdemar Rocha

2126-7781

rocha.valdemar@gmail.com

 

Corpo Técnico

Andrea Tenorio        2126-7117 andreatenorio.ufpe@gmail.com
Caliope Correa 2126-8217 caliope.araujo@ufpe.br
Jailson Queiroz 2126-8217 jailson_peixoto@hotmail.com
Karina Lima 2126-8217 karina.eslima2@ufpe.br
Roberto Pereira 2126-8217 robertop.silva@yahoo.com.br
Rodrigo Alves 2126-8217 rodrigoil@yahoo.com.br
Rogério Félix 2126-7117 rogeriofsaints@yahoo.com.br
Walmir Chagas 2126-8217 walmir.chagas@ufpe.br