Docentes

Docente

Ramal

E-mail

Antônio Belfort

2126-7793

belfort@ufpe.br

Cecílio Pimentel

2126-7785

cecilio@ufpe.br

Daniel Chaves

2126-8217

dpb.chaves@gmail.com

Daniel Gomes

2126-7788

daniel.fgomes@ufpe.br

Eduardo Fontana

2126-7792

fontana@ufpe.br

Edval Santos

2126-8214

edval@ee.ufpe.br

Fernanda Alencar

2126-7116

fernandaalenc@gmail.com

Fernando Campello

2126-7133

fernandocampello7@gmail.com

Gilson Júnior

2126-7791

gilsonjr@gmail.com

Guilherme Melo

2126-7783

guinm03@gmail.com

Hermano Cabral

2126-7794

hermano.cabral@ufpe.br 

João Brito

2126-7795

jbrito@ufpe.br

João Marcelo Teixeira

2126-7132

jmxntg@gmail.com

Joaquim Martins

2126-7784

jfmf@ufpe.br

José Sampaio

2126-7134

jose.lemosnt@ufpe.br

Juliano Bandeira

2126-7115

juliano_bandeira@hotmail.com

Lauro Novo

2126-8217

lauronovo@gmail.com

Leonardo Didier

2126-7782

leonardo.coelho@ufpe.br

Marco Benedetti

2126-7786

benedetti@ufpe.br

Marcos Martins

2126-7129

mmar@ufpe.br

Marcos Tavares

2126-7787

marcostdemelo@gmail.com

Mauro Rodrigues

2126-7789

mauro@ufpe.br

Patrícia Lessa

2126-8217

patlessa@hotmail.com

Raul Camelo Jr 

2126-8217

ralmeida.ufpe@gmail.com

Renato Araújo

2126-7780

renato.earaujo@ufpe.br

Ricardo Campello

2126-7790

ricardo@ufpe.br

Sidney Lima

2126-8217

sidocalima@gmail.com

Tomaz Barros

2126-7797

tomcbarros@gmail.com

Valdemar Rocha

2126-7781

rocha.valdemar@gmail.com

 

Corpo Técnico

Andrea Tenorio       

2126-7117

andreatenorio.ufpe@gmail.com

Caliope Correa

2126-8217

caliope.araujo@ufpe.br

Dimas Campos

2126-8217

dimasfcampos@gmail.com

Jailson Queiroz

2126-8217

jailson_peixoto@hotmail.com

Karina Lima

2126-8217

karina.eslima2@ufpe.br

Roberto Pereira

2126-8217

robertop.silva@yahoo.com.br

Rodrigo Alves

2126-8217

rodrigoil@yahoo.com.br

Rogério Félix

2126-7117

rogeriofsaints@yahoo.com.br

Walmir Chagas

2126-8217

walmir.chagas@ufpe.br