Corpo Docente Corpo Docente


 

 

Nome

Titulação

Departamento de Origem

Tipo de Vínculo

Email

André Luiz Torres Pirauá Doutor UFRPE Permanente andre.piraua@ufrpe.br

André dos Santos Costas

Doutor

DEF - UFPE

Permanente

andre.santoscosta@ufpe.br

Breno Quintella Farah  Doutor UFRPE Permanente brenofarah@hotmail.com
Carla Meneses Hardman Doutora DEF - UFPE Permanente carlamhardman@gmail.com

Daniela Karina da Silva Ferreira

Doutora

DEF - UFPE

Colaboradora

danielakarina@hotmail.com

Denise Maria Martins Vancea Doutora UPE Permanente denisevancea@hotmail.com
Eduardo Zapaterra Campos Doutor DEF - UFPE Permanente zacampos@yahoo.com.br
Flávio Renato Barros da Guarda Doutor CAV - UFPE Permanente flaviodaguarda@hotmail.com
Leonardo Sousa Fortes Doutor CAV - UFPE Permanente leodesousafortes@hotmail.com
Maria Cecilia Marinho Tenório Doutora UFRPE Colaboradora mariaceciliatenorio@gmail.com

Paulo Roberto Cavalcanti Carvalho

Doutor

DEF - UFPE

Colaborador

prc2005@globo.com

Pedro Pinheiro Paes

Doutor

DEF - UFPE

Permanente

pppaes@ufpe.br

Romulo Maia Carlos Fonseca

Doutor

DEF - UFPE

Colaborador

romulo.fonseca@ufpe.br

Tony Meireles dos Santos

Doutor

DEF - UFPE

Permanente

tony.meireles@ufpe.br

Vilde Gomes de Menezes

Doutor

DEF - UFPE

Permanente

vilde.menezes@ufpe.br

Vinicius de Oliveira Damasceno

Doutor DEF - UFPE Permanente vinicius.damasceno@ufpe.br
Saulo Fernandes Melo de Oliveira Doutor CAV - UFPE Permanente saulofmoliveira@gmail.com
Wallacy Milton do Nascimento Feitosa Doutor Colégio Militar Colaborador

wallacy.feitosa@gmail.com