Corpo Docente Corpo Docente

 

QUADRIÊNIO 2017 - 2020

Núcleo Permanente

Instituição

E-mail

Adriana Mayumi Yano Melo

UNIVASF

amymelo17@hotmail.com

Alexandre Reis Machado 

Depto. Micologia

alexandrerm.agro@yahoo.com.br

André Luiz C. M. de A. Santiago 

Depto. Micologia

andrelcabral@msn.com

Cristina Maria de S. Motta

Depto. Micologia

souzamotta@yahoo.com.br

Elaine Malosso

Depto. Micologia

elainemalosso@yahoo.com.br

Gladstone Alves da Silva

Depto. Micologia

gladstonesilva@yahoo.com

José Luiz Bezerra

UESC/BA

jlulabezerra@hotmail.com

Leonor Costa Maia

Depto. Micologia

leonorcmaia@yahoo.com.br

Luis Fernando P .Gusmão

UEFS/BA

lgusmao@uefs.br

Marcela Eugênia da S. Cáceres

UFS/SE

mscaceres@hotmail.com

Neiva Tinti de Oliveira

Depto. Micologia

netinti@hotmail.com

Oliane Maria C. Magalhães

Depto. Micologia

olimicomed@yahoo.com.br

Patrícia Vieira Tiago 

Depto. Micologia

patiago@hotmail.com

Reginaldo G. de Lima Neto

Depto. Med. Tropical

goncalves_reginaldo@hotmail.com

Rejane Pereira Neves

Depto. Micologia

rejadel@yahoo.com.br

Tatiana Baptista Gibertoni

Depto. Micologia

tbgibertoni@hotmail.com

 

Colaboradores

Instituição

E-mail

Cledir Rodrigues Santos 

UFRO/CL

cledir.santos@ufrontera.cl

Felipe Wartchow

UFPB/PB

fwartchow@yahoo.com.br

Iuri Goulart Baseia 

UFRN/RN

baseia@cb.ufrn.br

Keila Aparecida Moreira

UFRPE/UAG

moreirakeila@hotmail.com

Laise de Holanda C. Andrade Depto. Botânica lhcandrade@gmail.com

Marcos Antonio de Morais Jr.

Depto. Genética

marcos.morais@pesquisador.cnpq.br

Norma Buarque de Gusmão  Depto. Antibióticos normagusmao@gmail.com