Docentes do Núcleo Docentes do Núcleo

Alessandro Romário Echevarria   
areantunes@yahoo.com.br

Ana Carolina Scanavachi Moreira Campos   
areantunes@yahoo.com.br

Ana Cecília Vieira da Nóbrega  
acvn@supercabo.com.br

Analice França Lima Amorim  
analicelima@hotmail.com

Ana Paula Henriques Gusmão de Araújo Lima 
anapaulahg@hotmail.com

Anderson Luiz Ribeiro de Paiva  
alrpaiva@yahoo.com / anderson.paiva@ufpe.br

Antônio Acácio  de Melo Neto  
antoniodemelo@gmail.com

Clécio Leão Silva Lima  
clsl@df.ufpe.br

Douglas Mateus de Lima  
douglas.mlima@ufpe.br

Eduardo Novais de Azevedo   
azevedo@df.ufpe.br

Elder Alpes de Vasconcelos  
elder@ufpe.br / eldervasconcelos01@gmail.com

Érika Pinto Marinho  
marinhoerika@yahoo.com

Flávio Eduardo Gomes Diniz  
flavioedu@yahoo.com.br

Gilson Lima da Silva  
glimasilva21@yahoo.com.br

Giuliana Furtado Franca Bono  
giuliana.franca@gmail.com

Gustavo Bono  
bonogustavo@gmail.com

Humberto Correia Lima Júnior 
humbertolima@ufpe.br

José Almir Cirilo  
almir.cirilo@gmail.com

José Leão e Silva Filho 
zeleao@gmail.com

José Moura Soares  
dscgeo@gmail.com / josemoura.soares@ufpe.br

Jônatas Araujo de Almeida  
jonatasaa@yahoo.com.br

Juliana Von Schmalz Torres  
juliana@ufpe.br

Kênia Kelly Barros da Silva  
kenia.kbs@hotmail.com

Leonardo Herszon Meira  
leonardohmeira@gmail.com

Lucimário Gois de Oliveira Silva  
lucio_gois@hotmail.com

Lúcio Câmara e Silva  
lucio_camara@hotmail.com

Maísa Mendonça Silva  
maisa@ufpe.br

Maria Isabela Marques da Cunha Vieira Bela  
isabelamcvbello@hotmail.com

Marcele Elisa Fontana  
marcelelisa@gmail.com

Márcio José das Chagas Moura  
marciocmoura@gmail.com

Maria Odete Holanda Mariano  
odete@ufpe.br

Marina Dantas de Oliveira Duarte  
marinadod@gmail.com

Maurício Oliveira de Andrade  
mauandrade@gmail.com

Michele Mara de Araújo Espíndula Lima 
michelelima@ufpe.br

Osmar Veras Araújo
osmarveras@yahoo.com.br

Paulo Frassinete de Araújo Filho 
paulofafilho@yahoo.com.br / pfaf@ufpe.br/ pfaf_ufpe@hotmail.com

Renata Maciel de Melo  
remaciel@hotmail.com

Renato Mahon Macêdo  
renatomahon@uol.com.br

Roberto Evaristo de Oliveira Neto 
mscreon@gmail.com

Rogério Soares da Silva  
rogsoares@yahoo.com.br

Saulo de Tarso Marques Bezerra  
s.bezerra@yahoo.com.br

Sávia Gavazza dos Santos  
savia@ufpe.br

Simone Machado Santos  
smachados@hotmail.com

Suzana de França Dantas Daher  
sfdd@uol.com.br

Sylvana Melo dos Santos  
sylvanainsfran@yahoo.com.br / sylvana@ufpe.br

Thalles Vitelli Garcez  
tvgarcez@gmail.com

Tatiana Balbi Fraga  
tatiana.balbi@ufpe.br

Washington de Lima  
mecanicaestatistica@yahoo.com.br