Corpo Discente Corpo Discente

Turma 2017.1
Nome E-mail
Anita Da Conceição Duarte Xavier Ribeiro anitacdx@hotmail.com
Vanailson Rodrigues Maciel vanailson@gmail.com
Christian Drayton De Lima cdllusa@hotmail.com
Wagner Gomes Da Silva fisicawg@gmail.com
Edgar Gomes Da Silva edgar.ufpe@gmail.com
Michelle Patricia Adenice De Noronha Reino michellepatriciacaetes@hotmail.com
Manoel Felix Pessoa Dos Santos manoel.pessoa@ufpe.br
Fred Charles Alves De Brito fredcharlesab@hotmail.com
Maria Tereza Melo Do Amaral tet0680@yahoo.com.br
Renata Silva De Queiroz renathaqroz@gmail.com

 

Turma 2016.2
Nome E-mail
Adriana Santana Da Fonseca adrianinhasol@gmail.com
Carina Cristina Oliveira De Lima carinaoli@yahoo.com
Cristiano Pereira Da Silva cristiperefir@gmail.com
Marcos Alves De Albuquerque ma2a@bol.com.br
Ozaías Rodrigues Cavalvante ozaiasrc@gmail.com
Gutemberg Antonio Alves gutemberg_2005@yahoo.com.br
Rosângela De Melo Silva ro.rosa.ro@hotmail.com

 

Turma 2016.1
Nome E-mail
Sergio Ricardo Barbosa Torres sergiorbtorres@gmail.com
Eduardo Botelho Cabral boteeduardo@hotmail.com
Jose Cicero Dias Da Silva cirodiaz7527@gmail.com
Rubens Antonio Da Silva rubens.2006@hotmail.com
Daeme Telles Goncalves Dos Santos daeme.decisao@yahoo.com.br
Rodolfo De Luna Oliveira rodolfo.luna.oliveira@gmail.com

 

Turma 2015
Nome E-mail
Artur Moreira Almeida pfartur_almeida@hotmail.com
Beraldo Pereira Da Silva Neto beraldoninja@yahoo.com.br
Caio César Monteiro De Oliveira Melo caiohexa@hotmail.com
Erik Cordeiro Da Silva erikfisica@yahoo.com.br
Fernando Antônio Araújo De Souza fernando.souza@caruaru.ifpe.edu.br
Gabriel Pimenta Carneiro Campelo pimentafisica@gmail.com
Luiz Pereira De Lucena Neto luiz.lula.neto@gmail.com
Paulo Roberto Correia Da Silva paulinhofisica@yahoo.com.br
Ricardo Da Silva Farias rf_fisicaideal@hotmail.com
Rodrigo Prazeres De Holanda rodrigoholanda@gmail.com
Tarciso André Nunes Leite tapagale@gmail.com
Valter Rocha Da Silva valter.rocha@hotmail.com