Corpo Docente Corpo Docente

Adriana Maria Andrade de Santana
E-mail: adriana.andrade.santana@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Alfredo Eurico Vizeu Pereira Junior
E-mail: a.vizeu@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Ana Maria da Conceição Veloso
E-mail: velosoanam@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Andre Vicente Reina Torres Vouga
E-mail: vouga.andre@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Ângela Freire Prysthon
E-mail: prysthon@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Bruno Pedrosa Nogueira
E-mail: bnogueira@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Camilo Lourenço Soares
E-mail: clsoares@hotmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Carolina Dantas de Figueiredo
E-mail: caroldanfig@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Cid Vasconcelos de Carvalho
E-mail: nickmovie@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Cristina Teixeira Vieira de Melo
E-mail: cristinateixeiravm@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Dirceu Tavares de Carvalho Lima Filho
E-mail: dirceutavares.ufpe@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Eduardo Duarte Gomes da Silva
E-mail: edwarte@terra.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Fernanda Capibaribe Leite
E-mail: fernanda.capibaribe@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Fernando Weller
E-mail:  ferwel@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Heitor Costa Lima da Rocha
E-mail: hclrocha@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Isaltina Maria de Azevedo Mello Gomes
E-mail: isaltina@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Jeder Silveira Janotti Junior
E-mail: jederjr@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Jose Afonso da Silva Junior
E-mail: zeafonsojr@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Karla Regina Macena Pereira Patriota Bronsztein
E-mail: k.patriota@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Laecio Ricardo de Aquino Rodrigues
E-mail: laecioricardo@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Luiz Francisco Buarque de Lacerda Júnior
E-mail: luiz.francisco.lacerda@gmail.com 
Currículo Lattes

Mannuela Ramos da Costa
E-mail: mannucosta80@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Maria Alice Lucena de Gouveia
E-mail: alicegouveia36@hotmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Maria Luiza Nóbrega de Morais
E-mail: luizanobrega_ufpe@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Mariano Faustino Martins Arouche
E-mail: marou@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Nina Velasco e Cruz
E-mail: ninavelascoc@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Patricia Horta Alves
E-mail: pathorta@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Paula Reis Melo
E-mail: preismelo@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Paulo Carneiro da Cunha Filho
E-mail: pauloccunha@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Raldianny Pereira dos Santos
E-mail: raldianny@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Rodrigo do Espírito Santo da Cunha
E-mail: rodrigo.escunha@ufpe.br
Currículo Lattes

Rodrigo Octavio d'Azevedo Carreiro
E-mail: rcarreiro@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Rodrigo Stéfani Correa
E-mail: rodrigocorrea.ufpe@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Rogério Luiz Covaleski
E-mail: rogerio@covaleski.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Silvia Cristina Cordeiro de Macedo
E-mail: macedo.sil@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Soraya Maria Bernardino Barreto Januário
E-mail: sorayabarretopp@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Thiago Soares
E-mail: thikos@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Yvana Carla Fechine de Brito
E-mail: yvanafechine@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes