Corpo Discente Corpo Discente

Alunos E-mail

Agrinaldo Jacinto Do Nascimento Junior

agrinaldo18@hotmail.com 

Albano Neto Carneiro Neto

albano_@hotmail.com 

Alexsandro Da Silva Cavalcanti

quimicalex@hotmail.com 

Alianda Dantas De Oliveira

aliandaquim@hotmail.com 

Allana Christina De Oliveira Frós

allanachristina@gmail.com 

Aluizio Galdino Da Silva

aluizioufpe@hotmail.com 

Alysson Santos Barreto

alyssonquimica@gmail.com 

Amanda Lima Barros

amandadqf@gmail.com 

Andre Augusto P. Liesen Nascimento

andreliesens@yahoo.com.br 

Antenor Jorge Parnaiba Da Silva

antenorparnaiba@aol.com 

Antonia Alice Macêdo Soares

alicemaced@gmail.com 

Arisson Tranquilino Da Silva

arisson1@hotmail.com 

Audrey Nunes De Andrade

audreydqf@hotmail.com 

Augusto De Lima Xavier

augustodlx@yahoo.com.br 

Ayyaz Mahmood

ayyazcmc@gmail.com 

Carlos Alberto Fernandes De Oliveira

carlos.quimica2000@yahoo.com.br 

Carlos Henrique Bezerra Da Cruz

ahinsacruz@hotmail.com 

Carlos Jonnatan Pimentel Barros

carlospimentel2@hotmail.com 

Carolina Santos Silva

carolinasanto.silva@gmail.com 

Cicero Henrique Da Cunha Monteiro

henriquecunhamonteiro@yahoo.com.br 

Ciele Ribeiro Lins

ciele.ribeirolins@gmail.com 

Cintya Dangeles Do E. Santo Barbosa

cintyadangeles@hotmail.com 

Daniela Nadvorny

nady@ufpe.br 

Diana Raquel Siqueira Da Silva

diana_quel@yahoo.com.br 

Diego De Paula Santos

diego.paula.s@gmail.com 

Diego José Raposo Da Silva

sherlockmang@yahoo.com.br 

Dilmo Marques Da Silva Leotério

dilmomarques@hotmail.com 

Dimitri De Pinho Cavalcanti

dimitricavalcanti@gmail.com 

Diogo Lins Alves E Silva

diogolinsalves@hotmail.com 

Diogo Rodrigo De Magalhaes Moreir

diogollucio@ig.com.br 

Douglas Lopes Bernardo

dougpel@yahoo.com.br 

Edilanio Cavalcante Cunha

edilanio83@hotmail.com  

Eduardo De Castro Aguiar

castro.eduardo@gmail.com 

Elaine Cavalcanti Rodrigues Vaz

elaine_cavalcanti@hotmail.com 

Elisabete H. S. Carvalho Menezes

lislife@yahoo.com.br 

Érika De Almeida Leite

erika33quimica@hotmail.com 

Etelino Jose M. V. C. Feijo De Melo

etelino@gmail.com 

Euzébio Skovroinski

euzebioskovroinski@hotmail.com 

Everaldo Ferreira Dos Santos Filho

everaldokiko@hotmail.com 

Fausthon Fred Da Silva

fausthon@yahoo.com.br 

Fernanda Carolina Gomes Barbosa

nandagomesdq@gmail.com 

Fernanda Lira De Menezes

fernandalmq@gmail.com 

Flavia De Souza Lins Borba

borbinha10@yahoo.com.br 

Francisco Savio Gomes Pereira

cientista.francisco@yahoo.com.br 

Frederico Jose De Santana Pontes

pontesfrederico@gmail.com 

Gabriel Costa Alverni Da Hora

gabriel.costa.hora@gmail.com 

Geanne Karla Novais Santos

geannens@gmail.com 

Gilson Bezerra Da Silva

gilson.bezerra@barreiros.ifpe.edu.br 

Gilvaldo Gentil Da Silva

ggentil@yahoo.com.br 

Guilherme De Coimbra Santos

prof.coimbra@hotmail.com 

Gustavo Campelo Silva De Souza

gus158ta@hotmai.com 

Hector David Callejas Garzon

davidcallejas54@hotmail.com 

Hércules Santiago Silva

hercsan@hotmail.com 

Hygor Rodrigues De Oliveira

hygorquimico@yhoo.com.br 

Jadson De Lira Oliveira

jadson.lira@hotmail.com 

Janine Dos Santos Ferreira Da Silva

nanequimica@hotmail.com 

Jeiely Gomes Ferreira

jeielyferreir@hotmail.com 

Jessica Maria Monteiro Dias

jessicammdias@gmail.com 

Joan Manuel Rodríguez Díaz

joanrd9@gmail.com 

João Batista Pereira Junior

joao.pereira86@gmail.com 

Johan Rene Gonzalez

jglez82@gmail.com 

José Adonias Alves França

adonias.jf@gmail.com 

José Brito Da Cruz

jbritocruz@gmail.com 

José Carlos Ferreira De Macena

macena76@hotmail.com 

Juliano Carlo Rufino De Freitas

julianocrufino@yahoo.com.br 

Kaline Amaral Wanderley

ka_wanderley@yahoo.com.br 

Karina Anunciada Barros

profkarina3@gmail.com.br 

Leandro De Moura França

leandrodemouraf@yahoo.com.br 

Lilianne Goncalves Lima

lili.lima.quimica@gmail.com 

Lizeth Carolina Mojica Sanchez

l_carolina_18@hotmail.com 

Luciana Santos De Oliveira

lucysan_ol@yahoo.com.br 

Luiz Paulo Alves Dos Santos

luizpauloalvesdossantos@yahoo.com.br 

Marcelo Farias De Andrade

mfchie@yahoo.com.br 

Marcelo Felipe Rodrigues Da Silva

mfrsmarcelo@hotmail.com 

Maria Carolina Pacheco Lima

mcpl13@gmail.com 

Maria De Jesus Lessa Santos

mjesuslessa@gmail.com 

Maria Dos Prazeres Arruda Da Silva

zeresarruda@gmail.com 

Maria Ester De Sa Barreto Barros

m_esterbarros@yahoo.com.br 

Mauro Gomes Da Silva

mauroquimica@hotmail.com 

Michelle Patrícia Ferreira Da Silva

mipaquimica@yahoo.com.br 

Miguel Angel Pelagio Flores

mapelagio@gmail.com 

Miguel Angelo Fonseca De Souza

migranthy@yahoo.com.br 

Miguel Augusto Gutierrez Ochoa

migutic@gmail.com 

Nathalia Bezerra De Lima

nathirios@hotmail.com 

Nathalia Pereira Santos Machado Rios

nathirios@hotmail.com 

Neirivaldo Cavalcante Da Silva

neirivaldocavalcante@gmail.com 

Patricia Cristina Bezerra Da Silva

patricia.c.bezerra@hotmail.com 

Paulo Alberto Bezerra Da Silva

paulo.lq@hotmail.com 

Paulo Mcmiller Crisostomo De Oliveira

mcmiller@live.nl 

Pedro Barbosa Ribeiro Neto

pedroribeiro26@gmail.com 

Rafael Vieira Pereira

pereirarv@myopera.com 

Raphael Henrique S. De Andrade

profraphaelsoares@gmail.com 

Renaldo Tenorio De Moura Junior

renaldotmjr@gmail.com 

Renata Dourado Pinho

renata_dourado@yahoo.com.br 

Renato César Da Silva

natocezar@gmail.com 

Rodolfo Fernandes Pereira Clementino

rodolfo.clementino@ufpe.br 

Rogério Ferreira Da Silva

rogerio1986@gmail.com 

Rômulo Augusto Lins De Campos

romuloalc@ibest.com.br 

Ronaldo Dionisio Da Silva

ronaldo.dioniosio@gmail.com 

Ronny Francisco Marques De Souza

ronnyfms@hotmail.com 

Rubens Rodrigues Teles

rubensteles2000@yahoo.com.br 

Sérgio Gonçalves Batista Passos

sergiogbp@yahoo.com.br 

Sidicleia Bezerra Costa Silva

sidicleia.bezerra@yahoo.com.br 

Suelle Gisian Farias De Assis

suellegisian@gmail.com 

Tailandia Maracaja Canuto Belmiro

tailandia10@yahoo.com.br 

Thaisa Oliveira Folha

thaisafolha@gmail.com 

Thiago Félix De Santana Ferreira

thiagofelixferreira@gmail.com 

Thiago Matheus Guimarães Selva

thiago.selva@gmail.com 

Thiago Muniz De Souza

tmsmuniz@gmail.com 

Túlio Ricardo Couto De Lima Souza

tuliocouto@gmail.com 

Ualisson Silva Santos

uallisson2.718@gmail.com 

Victor Holanda Rusu

victorusu@gmail.com 

Wagner Cezar Cavalcanti Dos Santos

wagner.c.c.s@gmail.com 

Waleska De Araújo Siqueira Bento

waleskk@gmail.com 

Walter Raysth Martinez

wraysth@hotmail.com 

Wellyton Silva Vasconcelos

wellyton@gmail.com 

Wilson Silva Do Nascimento

wilsonnascimentolq@hotmail.com 

Wiviane Kassia O C Da Costa

wivianecosta@yahoo.com.br