Corpo Docente Corpo Docente

Permanente

 

 alt

Ana Christina Brasileiro Vidal -  brasileirovidal.ac@gmail.com

Genética; Evolução

 

 

alt

Ana Maria Benko Iseppon - ana .iseppon@gmail.com             

Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática

 

 

 antonio carlos de freitas.gif - 1.60 Mb

Antônio Carlos de Freitas -  acf_ufpe@yahoo.com.br  / antonio.freitas@pq.cnpq.br          

Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática

 

 antonio mauro rezende.gif - 181.22 Kb

Antonio Mauro Rezende -  antonio.rezende@cpqam.fiocruz.br

Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática

 

 

Antonio Roberto Lucena de Araújo -  araujoarl@hotmail.com                                        

Genética; Evolução

 

 ederson akio kido.gif - 8.30 Kb

Éderson Akio Kido -  ederson.kido@gmail.com             

Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática

 

 jaqueline de azevedo silva.gif - 9.44 Kb

Jaqueline de Azevêdo Silvaj.azvedo@gmail.com

 Genética; Evolução

 

lindomar jos pena.gif - 5.11 Kb

Lindomar José Pena -   lindomar.pena@cpqam.fiocruz.br

 Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática

 

 lucas andr cavalcanti brando.jpg - 6.08 Kb

Lucas André Cavalcanti Brandão -  lucabrand@gmail.com

Genética; Evolução

 

 marcos andr bezerra.gif - 434.72 Kb

Marcos André Cavalcanti Bezerra -  macbezerra@bol.com.br              

Genética; Evolução

 

 marcos antonio de morais junior.gif - 980.04 Kb

Marcos Antonio de Morais Júnior -  mmorais446@gmail.com              

Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática

 

 neide santos.gif - 77.23 Kb

Neide Santos -  neidesantos.ufpe@gmail.com     

Genética; Evolução

 

 

 osvaldo pompilio de melo neto.gif - 66.13 Kb

Osvaldo Pompílio de Melo Neto -  opmn@cpqam.fiocruz.br             

Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática

 

 

 

 paula sandrin garcia.gif - 14.93 Kb

Paula Sandrin Garcia -  paulasandrin27@gmail.com           

Genética; Evolução

 

 

Rafael Dhalia  –   rdhalia@cpqam.fiocruz.br

Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática

 

 

 rafael lima guimares.gif - 57.59 Kb

 Rafael Lima Guimarães -  rafaellg@gmail.com

Genética; Evolução

 

 

 rita de cssia de moura.gif - 42.44 Kb

 Rita de Cássia de Moura -  rita_upe@yahoo.com.br              

 Genética; Evolução

 

  

 sergio crovella.gif - 28.01 Kb

Sergio Crovella  -   crovelser@gmail.com

Genética; Evolução

 

 

 tercilio calsa junior.gif - 5.12 Kb

Tercílio Calsa Junior -  terciliojr@yahoo.com.br

Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática

 

  

 tereza cristina leal balbino.gif - 22.27 Kb

Tereza Cristina Leal-Balbino -  cristina@cpqam.fiocruz.br

Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática

 

  

 valdir queiroz balbino.gif - 63.94 Kb

Valdir de Queiroz Balbino -  vqbalbino@gmail.com

Genética; Evolução

 

 

Colaborador

 

 anna carolina soares almeida.gif - 40.29 Kb

Anna Carolina Soares Almeida -  annacalmeida@hotmail.com

Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática

 

 

 maria tereza cartaxo muniz.gif - 498.59 Kb

Maria Tereza Cartaxo Muniz -  tcartaxo.upe@hotmail.com

Genética; Evolução

 

 

 rodrigo augusto torres.gif - 125.70 Kb

Rodrigo Augusto Torres -  torres_ra@yahoo.com

 Genética; Evolução

 

 

will de barros pita.gif - 35.17 Kb

Will de Barros Pita -  will.barros@gmail.com

Biologia Molecular; Bioinformática