Corpo Docente Corpo Docente

Docentes

Titulação

Tipo

Departamento

Email Para Contato

Alcides da Silva Diniz

DO

Permanente

Nutrição

Alcides.Diniz@Pq.Cnpq.br

Ana Bernarda Ludermir

DO

Permanente

Medicina Social

Abl@Ufpe.br

Andréa Lemos Bezerra de Oliveira

DO

Permanente

Fisioterapia

Andrealemos4@Gmail.com

Bianca Arruda M. de Queiroga

DO

Colaborador

Fonoaudiologia

Queiroga.Bianca@Gmail.com

Claudia Marina T. Araújo

DO

Colaborador

Fonoaudiologia

Claudiamarina@Gmail.com

Daniela Tavares Gontijo

DO

Colaborador

Ter. Ocupacional

Danielatgontijo@Gmail.com

Décio Medeiros Peixoto

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

Daph@Elogica.com.br

Emanuel S. C. Sarinho

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

Emanuel.Sarinho@Gmail.com

Estela Maria Leite Meirelles Monteiro

DO

Permanente

Enfermagem

Estelapf2003@Yahoo.com.br

Gisélia Alves P. da Silva

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

Giseliaalves@Gmail.com

José Ângelo Rizzo

DO

Permanente

Medicina Clínica

J Arizzo@Hotlink.com.br

Kátia Galeão Brandt

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

K Atiabrandt@Uol.com.br 

Luciane Soares de Lima

DO

Permanente

Enfermagem

Luciane.L.Wanderley@Gmail.com

Margarida Maria de Castro Antunes

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

Margarida.Mmcastro@Gmail.com 

Maria Gorete L. de Vasconcelos

DO

Permanente

Enfermagem

Mariagorete47@Hotmail.com

Maria Wanderleya de Lavor Coriolano Marinus

DO

Colaborador

Enfermagem

Wandenf@Yahoo.com.br

Marília De Carvalho Lima

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

Mlima@Ufpe.br

Paulo Sávio Angeiras de Goes

DO

Permanente

Clínica e Odontologia Preventiva

Paulosaviogoes@Gmail.com

Pedro Israel C.  Lira

DO

Permanente

Nutrição

Lirapic@Ufpe.br

Poliana Coelho Cabral

DO

Permanente

Nutrição

Cabralpc@Yahoo.com.br

Rosalie Barreto Belian

DO

Colaborador

Medicina Clínica

Rosalie.Belian@Gmail.com

Silvia Regina Jamelli

DO

Colaborador

Clín. Odont. Preventiva

Silviajamelli@Gmail.com

Silvia Wanick Sarinho

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

Silviaws@Gmail.com

Sophie Helena Eickmann

DO

Permanente

Maternoinfantil

Sophie.Eickmann@Gmail.com