Equipe Equipe

Diretoria
José Luiz de Lima Filho
Fone: 2101.2508
Email: joseluiz60@gmail.com 

Coordenação Administrativa
Maria Elizabeth Cavalcante Chaves
Fone: 2126.8587
Email: mec_chaves@yahoo.com.br

Pesquisadores
Ana Catarina de Souza Lopes
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: ana.lopes.ufpe@gmail.com

Ana Lúcia figueiredo Porto
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: analuporto@yahoo.com.br

Antônio Carlos de Freitas
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: antonio.freitas@pesquisador.cnpq.br

Célia Maria Machado Barbosa de Castro
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: cmmbc5@yahoo.com.br

Cíntia Renata Costa Rocha
Fone: 2126.8587
Email: cintiarcrocha@uol.com.br

Cosme Rafael Martinez Salinas 
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: cosme2000@hotmail.com 

Danyelly Bruneska Gondim Martins
Fone: 2126.8587
Email: bruneska@gmail.com

Eduardo Isidoro Carneiro Beltrão
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: ebeltrao@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Malagueno de Santana
Fone: 2101.2515
Email: malagueno@nlink.com.br

Fabio Brayner
Fone: 2101.2542
Email: brayner@cpqam.fiocruz.br

Giovani Rota Bertani
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: gbertani@gmail.com

João Ricardo Mendes de Oliviera
Fone: 2126.8484
Email: joao.ricardo@ufpe.br

José Valfrido Santana
Fone: 2101.2515
Email: jval@lika.ufpe.br

Keila Aparecida Moreira 
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: moreiralab@yahoo.com.br

Luciano Tavares Montenegro
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: ltm@lika.ufpe.br

Luis Claudio Arraes de Alencar
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: lularraes@hotmail.com

Luiz Bezerra de Carvalho Júnior
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: lbcj@hotlink.com.br

Luiz Carlos Alves
Fone: 2101.2542
Email: lcalves@cpqam.fiocruz.br

Maria da Paz Carvalho da Silva
Fone: 2126.8587
Email: mariapazc@gmail.com

Maria das Graças Carneiro da Cunha
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: mgcc@ufpe.br

Maria do Amparo Andrade
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: mamparoandrade@yahoo.com

Maria do Carmo Barros Pimentel
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: barros_carneiro@hotmail.com

Maria Rosângela Cunha Duarte Coelho
Fone: 2126.8586
Email: rcoelholika@gmail.com

Maria Taciana Cavalcanti V Soares
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: mtcvsoares@yahoo.com.br

Mônica Camelo Pessoa de Azevedo Albuquerque
Fone: 2101.2515
Email: jcmonica@nlink.com.br

Nereide Stela Santos Magalhães
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: nssm@ufpe.br

Nicodemos Teles de Pontes Filho
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: ntpf@ig.com.br

Paulo Roberto Eleutério de souza
Fone: 2126.8586
Email: prsouza30@gmail.com

Ranilson de Souza Bezerra
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: ransoube@uol.com.br

Rosalie Barreto Belian
Fone: 2126.8484
Email: rosalie.belian@ufpe.br

Sergio Crovella
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: crovelser@gmail.com

Silvana de Fátima Ferreira da Silva
Fone: 2101.2515
Email: silferreira.upe@uol.com.br

Valdênia Maria oliveira de Souza
Fone: 2101.2515
Email: valdenia.souza@ufpe.br

Vanda Maria de Carvalho
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: vanda@lika.ufpe.br

Vlaudia Maria Assis Costa
Fone: 2101.2515
Email: vlaudiacosta@uol.com.br

Funcionários
Antônio Claudio Felipe de Aguiar
Fone: 2126.8484
Email: acfa@ufpe.br

Carmelita de Lima Bezerra Cavalcanti
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: carmelitadelima@gmail.com

Celestina Santana da Luz
Fone: 2101.2501

Ilma Maria dos Santos
Fone: 2126.8484
Email: ims@lika.ufpe.br

Kilma Coelho Paz
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: kilmacp@hotmail.com

Maria da Conceição Chimendes
Fone: 2126.8484
Email: chi_lika@hotmail.com

Maria de Fátima Alves Diniz e Silva
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: fadiniz@uol.com.br

Maria Helena Madruga Lima
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: helena-ribeiror@uol.com.br

Moisés José de Oliveira Melo
Fone: 2101.2501
Email: lika200398@hotmail.com

Paulina Maria Santos de Albuquerque
Fone: 2126.8484
Email: paulina_santos@hotmail.com

Rafael José Ribeiro Padilha
Fone: 2101.2542
Email: rjrp@lika.ufpe.br