Corpo Docente Corpo Docente

Ana Paula Lima Pacheco

CV Lattes | apclima@gmail.com

Andréa Selene Embirassú Xavier Stragevitch

CV Lattes | andreaxavier123@gmail.com

Andrelina Maria Pinheiro Santos

CV Lattes | lia_pinheiro@yahoo.com.br

Antônio Carlos Duarte Coelho

CV Lattes | acduartecoelho@hotmail.com

Antônio Demóstenes de Sobral

CV Lattes | antoniosobral1@gmail.com

Celmy Maria B. de Menezes Barbosa

CV Lattes | celmy@ufpe.br

Eleonora Maria Pereira de Luna Freire

CV Lattes | emplfreire@ufpe.br

Eliane Bezerra de Moraes Medeiros

CV Lattes | ebmedeiros@uol.com.br

Elisa Soares Leite

CV Lattes | elisasleite@gmail.com

Fernanda Araújo Honorato

CV Lattes | fernanda.fah@gmail.com

Florival Rodrigues de Carvalho

CV Lattes | florival@ufpe.br

Glória Maria Vinhas

CV Lattes | gmvinhas@yahoo.com.br

Humberto Doria Silva

CV Lattes | hdoria@ufpe.br

Iris Eucaris de Vasconcelos

CV Lattes | irisufpe@gmail.com

Jenyffer Medeiros Campos Guerra

CV Lattes | jeniffermcampos@gmail.com

Jorge Vinícius Fernandes Lima Cavalcanti

CV Lattes | jorgevcavalcanti@ig.com.br

José Geraldo de Andrade Pacheco Filho

CV Lattes | gera@ufpe.br

José Marcos Francisco da Silva

CV Lattes | jmfs5@yahoo.com.br

José Maurício dos Santos Filho

CV Lattes | mauricio_santosfilho@yahoo.com.br

Leandro Danielski

CV Lattes | leandro.danielski@ufpe.br

Luciano Costa Almeida

CV Lattes | luciano.almeida2010@yahoo.com.br

Luiz Stragevitch

CV Lattes | luiz@ufpe.br

Manoel Farias

CV Lattes | taperoa1953@yahoo.com.br

Maria de Los Angeles Perez F. Palha

CV Lattes | angeles@ufpe.br

Maria Fernanda Pimentel

CV Lattes | mfernanda.pimentel@gmail.com

Marta Maria Menezes Bezerra Duarte

CV Lattes | mmmbduarte@gmail.com

Maurício Alves da Motta Sobrinho

CV Lattes | mottas@ufpe.br

Mohand Benachour

CV Lattes | mbena@ufpe.br

Neila Mello dos Santos Cortez

CV Lattes | neilacortez@yahoo.com.br

Nelson Medeiros de Lima Filho

CV Lattes | nelel@uol.com.br

Olga Martins Marques

CV Lattes | olgammarques@gmail.com

Otidene Rossiter Sá de Rocha

CV Lattes otidene@hotmail.com

Patrícia Moreira Azoubel

CV Lattes | pazoubel@gmail.com

Rodrigo de Oliveira Simões

CV Lattes | rodrigoosimoes@gmail.com

Samara Alvachian C. Andrade

CV Lattes | samaraandrade@uol.com.br

Sandra Maria Sarmento

CV Lattes | sarmento@ufpe.br

Sara horácio de Oliveira Maciel

CV Lattes | olivhsara@gmail.com

Sérgio Lucena

CV Lattes | lucena@ufpe.br

Silvana Carvalho de Sousa Calado

CV Lattes | silcalado@yahoo.com.br

Sônia Melo C. de Albuquerque

CV Lattes | fscavalcanti@uol.com.br

Yêda Medeiros Bastos de Almeida

CV Lattes | yeda@ufpe.br

 

Lista dos professores aposentados do Departamento de Engenharia Química da UFPE:

Augusto Knoechelmann

CV Lattes augustokn9@yahoo.com.br

Alexandre Ricardo Pereira Schuler

CV Lattes | aschuler@ufpe.br

César Augusto Moraes de Abreu

CV Lattes | cesar@ufpe.br

Maria Alice Gomes de Andrade Lima

CV Lattes | magalufpe@yahoo.com.br

Valdinete Lins da Silva

CV Lattes | leaq_val@yahoo.com.br